Captains for 2023 Season

The following have been appointed as Captains / Vice Captains for the coming season.

1st XI:  Dom Joyce [C], Jack Carty [VC]

2nd XI: Peter Forkin [C], Niranjan Shankar [VC]

3rd XI: Vidit Sukhramani [C], Conor Austin [VC]

4th XI: Himanshu Kamat [C]

5th XI: Liam Casey [C] & Mark Little [C]

6th XI: Rishabh Sharma [C]

7th XI: Hansel D Souza [C]

Captains for the Womens teams will be announced shortly.

Leave a Reply