Latest Club Activities

Captains for 2023 Season

The following have been appointed as Captains / Vice Captains for the coming season. 1st XI:  Dom Joyce [C], Jack

Maureen Joyce enters CL Hall of Fame

Congratulations to Maureen Joyce, whose outstanding contribution to cricket in Merrion and Leinster has been acknowledged by Cricket Leinster. Maureen

Open Competitions 2023

Cricket Leinster Open Competitions now span 21 Divisions with 163 teams from 45 clubs taking part. Merrion have entered an

Previous Posts

Recordings and Live Streaming

Open Fixtures


Women Fixtures


Social Fixtures

Social Results

Merrion Instagram

Merrion Twitter

📖 | A new chapter in an old rivalry.

Annabel Squires struck a superb unbeaten 5️⃣ 0️⃣ as we signed off our Women’s #U19T20WorldCup campaign.

Our report ➡️

Well played and good luck, @TheRealPCB.

#BackingGreen ☘️🏏

📸 Getty / ICC

Fáilte Abhaile to our Women’s U19 World Cup squad from all at Cricket Leinster🏏☘️

@MalahideCC @YMCACCDublin @thehillscc @LeinsterCC @RushCricketClub @ClontarfCC & @MerrionCC

#BackingGreen #futureisbright